Seleccione su provincia:

Monica Posada

Supervisor de ventas

Medellin - Antioquia y Cordoba

3138212166

monica.posada@genusplc.com

Genetica & Servicios Martha Gónzalez

Distribuidor

Monteria - Antioquia y Cordoba

3107286472

martagonzaleza@hotmail.com

Manizales: Pablo Felipe Angel

Distribuidor

- Antioquia y Cordoba

3104223054

Jose Luis Salamanca

Supervisor de ventas

- Central Andina

3204131879

jose.salamanca@genusplc.com

Magdalena médio: Franklin Segura

Distribuidor

- Central Andina

3147001986

Hipergenética : Rodrigo Villamil

Distribuidor

Chia Cundinamarca - Central Andina

3102955846

pedidos@hipergenetica.co

Pedro Castillo

Supervisor de ventas

- Norte Andina

3213707564

pedro.castillo@genusplc.com

Ubate : Hernando Rojas

Distribuidor

- Norte Andina

3108525512

William Quiceno

Supervisor de ventas

- Amazonía

3138213449

william.quiceno@genusplc.com

Florencia: Alfredo Zuluaga

Distribuidor

- Amazonía

3123798524

Florencia: Emilce Trujillo

Distribuidor

- Amazonía

3144672536

Ibague:Agrodespensa

Distribuidor

- Amazonía

3153108120

Oscar Ivan Correa

Supervisor de ventas

- Orinoquía

3125060912

oscar.correa@genusplc.com

Tame: Reprotec ganadera

Distribuidor

- Orinoquía

3124562754

Saravena: Alex Jimenez

Distribuidor

- Orinoquía

3102762153

Yopal : Andrea Alfonso

Distribuidor

- Orinoquía

3203066627

Villavicencio: Agropecuaria El Cimarron

Distribuidor

- Orinoquía

3153270513

Edgar Delgado

Supervisor de ventas

- Costa Caribe

3102319750

edgar.delgado@genusplc.com

Barranquilla: Luis Fuentes

Distribuidor

- Costa Caribe

3126196339

Peter Jones

Supervisor de ventas

- Occidente Andina

3204090092

peter.jones@genusplc.com

Cali: Luis E Cubillos & Cia

Distribuidor

Cali - Occidente Andina

Cel 3176592388 - F 6655401

contacto@luisenriquecubillos.com

Pasto: Oscar Benavides

Distribuidor

- Occidente Andina

3103912236

Jorge Rodriguez

Freelance

- Bogotá

3138210870

jorgehrp@hotmail.com

Maria del Rocio Zapata Garcia

Distribuidor

- Bogotá

3102639963

Max Cortés

Distribuidor

- Bogotá

3106973655

Juan Gerardo Bautista

Freelance

- Bogotá

3125920561

juangebc@gmail.com

Henry Huertas

Freelance

- Bogotá

3203390694

henryyesid@gmail.com

Javier Restrepo

Freelance

- Bogotá

3105776280

javierestrepo06@gmail.com

Ganexpo

Distribuidor

- Bogotá

3208512162

sarias@ganexpo.com